Hairy Maclary Summer Tour 2016

Hairy Maclary
Bottomley Potts

In July & August Hairy Maclary is on Tour!!

 

HAIRY MACLARY AND FRIENDS

Hairy Maclary & Friends is back touring the UK in July/August – click on the links below for more details!

Thursday 14th July – Rutherglen Town Hall

Friday 15th July – Dunfermline Carnegie Hall

Saturday 16th July – Hamilton Town House

Sunday 17th July – Jedburgh Town Hall

Tuesday 19th July – Edinburgh Churchill Theatre

Friday 22nd July – Middlesbrough Theatre

Saturday 23rd July – Loughborough Town Hall

Sunday 24th July – Winchester Theatre Royal

Tuesday 26th July – Hounslow Arts Centre

Wednesday 27th July – Aldershot Princes Hall

Thursday 28th July – Tonbridge Wells Assembly Hall

Friday 29th July – Potters Bar Wyllyots Theatre

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st July – Norwich Playhouse

Wednesday 3rd August – Ilfracombe Landmark Theatre

Thursday 4th August – Bromsgrove Artrix

Saturday 6th August –  Alnwick Playhouse

Sunday 7th August – East Kilbride Village Theatre

Monday 8th August – Aberdeen His Majesty’s Theatre

 

BdHBfHwCIAAN_fK

 

Hercules MorseScarfaceSchnitzel Von KrummZachary Quack