Shark in the Park!

 

Go ‘Shark hunting’ at a venue near you…

Wednesday 5th/Thursday 6th April – Dundee Rep

Sunday 9th April Thurles Source Arts Centre

Tuesday 11th April Roscommon Arts Centre

Wednesday 12th April – Ennis Glor

Thursday 13th April Letterkenny Angrianan Theatre

Friday 14th AprilSligo Hawk’s Well Theatre

Saturday 15th April – Drogheda Droichead Arts Centre

Monday 17th April – Kelso Tait Hall   Book now

Wednesday 19th AprilStamford Corn Exchange

Friday 21st April Bradford Upon Avon St. Margaret’s Hall

Saturday 27th May Hertford Theatre

Monday 29th- Tuesday 30th May – Cheltenham Town Hall

Thursday 1st JuneBury Met

Friday 2nd JuneSouthport The Atkinson

Sunday 4th – Monday 5th June – Inverness Eden Court

SHARK_Rectangle2

Theatre and Film Productions