Shark in the Park!

Following a successful run during the Edinburgh Fringe, NonsenseRoom Productions are delighted to be touring our new show ‘Shark in the Park’ during October 2016.

 

Go ‘Shark hunting’ at a venue near you…

Saturday 8th October   –   St.Andrews Byre

Sunday 9th October       –  Livingston Howden Park Centre

Monday 10th October   – Falkirk Town Hall

Tuesday 11th October   Hawick Town Hall

Saturday 15th October –  Norwich Playhouse

Sunday 16th October    –   Norwich Playhouse

Monday 17th October   –  Norwich Playhouse

Tuesday 18th October Norwich Playhouse

Saturday 22nd OctoberTaunton Brewhouse

Sunday 23rd October Hounslow Arts Centre

Monday 24th OctoberNorden Farm, Maidenhead

Tuesday 25th October Bromsgrove Artrix

Wednesday 26th OctoberCirencester Sundial

Thursday 27th OctoberWinchester Theatre Royal

Sunday 30th October Aberystwyth Arts Centre

 

SHARK_Rectangle2

Theatre and Film Productions